Math Team

Student Math Club

This team is composed of students who are interested in socializing with others while problem-solving. This club sponsors mathematics competitions including Mathfax, Indiana Math League, Rose Hulman Math Day, the American Mathematics Competition, and the Indiana State Math competition. Students must be active members of Math Club in order to be eligible for Mu Alpha Theta National Mathematics Honorary. This club is open to any student.

No announcements are available at this time.


Mary Carson, Christine Hamilton, and Naomi Jackson

Documents and Forms