Counselors and Staff

To email a counselor, please visit our staff master list page.

Mrs. Nancy Herndon Director of College and Career Counseling/Dept. Chair
Mr. Rob Cutter Counselor (A - Brow)
Mr. Greg Davidson Counselor (Broy - De)
Ms. Heather Baltz Counselor (Dh - Gra)
Mr. Kyle Poyer Counselor (Gre - Ja)
Mrs. Mary Rager Counselor (Je - L)
Mr. Brian Pletcher Counselor (M - N)
Mr. Bill Zoeller Counselor (O - R)
Mr. Kris Harney Counselor (Sa - Sz)
Mrs. Vicki Gray Counselor (T - Z)
Mrs. Susan Kiley Registrar
Mrs. Lisa Bright Guidance Secretary, College and Career Academy
Mrs. Miriam Jones Guidance Secretary
Mrs. Lisa Woolsey Guidance Secretary
  Instructional Assistant