PTO Announcements

No announcements are available at this time.

Current PTO Officers and Contact Information

Stacy NielsenPresident
Chris NevogtCo-Vice President
Emily PetersonCo-Vice President
Sara HuntzingerCo-Treasurer
Melissa CalvinCo-Treasurer
Karla DeNicolaCo-Secretary
Audra WolfCo-Secretary
Urooj HassanMember-at-Large
Krista RexrothMember-at-Large
Poonam GillShadowing
Kelly WolfTeacher Liaison
Christi ThomasPrincipal

Committees and contact information can be found on our Documents and Forms page.