Faculty Search

The essence of any school is the people who give it life.  The faculty, staff and administration of FCJ have made a commitment to high expectations for themselves and their students.  All Hamilton Southeastern Schools, including Fall Creek Junior High, consistently score well above the state and national averages on all standardized tests  which is by design and not by accident.  Our commitment to excellence at Fall Creek Junior High School makes for a learning environment where students thrive. 

Our building's faculty and staff are listed below by department. You can search for an individual by typing all or part of their last name into the box below and clicking the "Find" button. To email any staff member, click their name.

Find by Last Name
Michelle FeeneyTeacher/Dept. Chair
Brandon SpidelBand Teacher/Dept Chair
Michelle YoderTeacher
Sarah BarrasTeacher
Casie StarnesTeacher
Ben WaltzTeacher
Karen WrightNurse
Custodial Services
Wanda JonesHead Custodian
Food Services
Anita CowanCafeteria Manager
Front Office
Laura AdkinsOffice Manager
Brett ClarkAthletic Director
Tanner DavisNon-Floating Perm Sub
Debbie HallSecretary/ISR Monitor
Kimberly LippePrincipal
Dawn PruettAttendance Secretary
Eric RosenbaumAssistant Principal
Karan WheelerTreasurer
Brooke Brooks7th Grade Counselor
Karen PalmerRegistrar/Secretary
Bridget RyanDirector/8th Grade Counselor
Language Arts
Brian EdnieTeacher
Craig FrawleyTeacher
Kaila HiattTeacher
Emily MahaneyTeacher
Jeannie MedeirosTeacher/Dept. Chair
Mary Lynn MooreTeacher
Jan PfisterTeacher
Sarah WrightTeacher
Brandi HauserTeacher
Laurie KornmannTeacher
Lisa MayhewTeacher
Jenny SlotaTeacher/Dept Chair
Lisa WashburnTeacher
Chris WhiteTeacher
Media Center
Kristen HallMedia Center Specialist
Maria WadsworthInstructional Assistant
Andy WirtzTeacher
Laura BarrettInstructional Assistant
Aimee BastinTeacher
Keri BrownED Specialist
Brice DavisInstructional Assistant
Amy HugusInstructional Assistant
Elaine MetzTeacher - Part time
Heather OgawaTeacher
Adam BrownTeacher
John CappelloTeacher
Susan DeAtley-KappTeacher
Bradley FunkTeacher
Rachel HiattTeacher/Dept Chair
Eric SturgesTeacher
Social Studies
Jeff BarnardTeacher
Patrick BradshawTeacher
Chad HodginTeacher
Doug YoungTeacher
Adam ZoellerTeacher/Dept Chair
Tech Ed
Nicholas TschuorTeacher/Dept Chair
Brett CorbitBuilding Technology Specialist
Shellise FrazerTemp. Teacher
Jeremy LohmanTeacher
Daniel LoomisTeacher/Dept Chair
Nick MohlerTeacher
Haley RichterWellness Teacher
World Language
Anne EisingerSpanish Teacher
Lori HookSpanish Teacher/Dept. Chair
Olga MounayarFrench Teacher
Fran ReigleGerman Teacher
James ZiinoTeacher-ENL