District Administrators

Superintendent Dr. Allen Bourff
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Jan Combs
Director of Elementary Education Dr. Stephanie Loane
Director of Secondary Education Philip Lederach
Assistant Superintendent of Staff and Student Services Dr. Mike Beresford
Director of Human Resources and Student Services Gary Zgunda
Director of School and Community Relations Emily Pace Abbotts
Director of Special Education Tom Bell
Director of Educational Technology Jeff Harrison
Director of Infrastructure Technology Tom Kouns
Director of Food Services Andria Ray
Director of Transportation Zach McKinney
Facilities Manager Harry Delks
Mechanical Maintenance Supervisor Bill Taylor
Mental Health Coordinator Brooke Lawson